As a member, MyFlip is where you can view and manage your Flip activity in a single place. Here, you can:

  • Edit your display name
  • Find, download, and delete your Flip videos
  • Return to any group where you added a video
  • View any feedback you've received

To use Flip as a member on web, go to my.flip.com. If you've signed in with an email before, you'll remain signed in. 

Important:

How to delete your videos

Note: You can do more than just delete videos from your profile. Learn what else you can do with videos in your profile.

Mobile Web
  1. Go to my.flip.com.
  2. On the top right, click your Profile photo bubble Profile_bubble.png > Profile.
  3. Under "My videos," hover over the video you want to delete. 
  4. Click More More.png > Delete video.
  5. To confirm, click Yes, delete.

How to edit your display name

Mobile Web
  1. Go to my.flip.com.
  2. On the top right, click your Profile photo bubble Profile_bubble.png > Profile.
    • Note: If you can't find this, make sure you're logged in with your email.
  3. At the top, hover over your Profile photo bubble and tap Edit Edit_pencil.png.
  4. Under "Display name," edit your display name.
  5. Tap Save changes.

Contact your lead

If you're having difficulty editing any information like your name, email or title, you can also contact your lead for help. Group leads can take these actions for their members. 

 


Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Contact Support