You can manage your groups to quickly find, update, or share. You can also choose how to sort the list so that it's easier to find what you want.

Note: The options you have for a group when you go to manage groups differ between whether you're a lead or a member of the group.

Web Browser Mobile Application
  1. Go to info.flip.com and log in.
  2. At the top right, click on your Profile photo bubble Profile_bubble.png > Manage groups Group__empty_.png.
  3. Choose how you want your groups to display: 
    • To view all your groups or archived groups: At the top left, select either Groups Groups.png or Archived groups.
    • To filter your groups: At the top right, click Filter groups List_sort.png. Then select between All groups, Groups I lead, or Groups I've joined
  4. Next to each group in your groups list, choose what you want to do:
    • To open the group: Click the group name or cover image.
    • To edit your group (leads only): Click Edit group Edit_pencil.png.
    • To share your group (leads only): Click Share Share.png
    • To find more group options: Click More More.png. Then select what you want to do.
      • The options to change email notifications and to report the group show up for both leads and members.
      • Options for leads of the group include: Archive group, Duplicate group, Export data, and Delete group.

Was this article helpful?
Have more questions? Contact Support